Highbury Infant School and Nursery

Tel: 01462 630500

E-mail: admin@highbury.herts.sch.uk

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 Occasional Days

30th/31st  August

            24th November           

Inset day

Friday 1st September

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM

TERM ENDS

Monday 4th September

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October  inc

Tuesday 19th December 1.45pm

Please note that INSET dates may be subject to change.

SPRING TERM 2018

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM

TERM ENDS

Wednesday 3rd January

Monday 12th February to

Friday 16th  February Inc.

Thursday 29th March

1.45pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Inset

Thursday 3rd May (pending election date )

Friday 25th May

 Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May

Inset /Occasional days

23rd-27th July

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM

TERM ENDS

Monday 16th April

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Friday 20th July

1.45pm

 

School Times

School Begins

Breaks

School Ends

9.00am
Children should not
arrive before 8.50am

10.20 - 10.40am
12:10 - 1:10pm

3.10pm

Nursery Times

Nursery Sessions

Nursery Begins

Nursery Ends

Morning

9.00am

11.30am (ends 12noon if staying for Lunch Club)

Afternoon

12.40pm (12.10pm if starting with Lunch Club)

3.10pm