Highbury Infant School and Nursery

Tel: 01462 630500

E-mail: admin@highbury.herts.sch.uk

SUMMER TERM 2018

Inset

Thursday 3rd May (pending election date )

Friday 25th May

 Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May

Inset /Occasional days

23rd-27th July

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM

TERM ENDS

Monday 16th April

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Friday 20th July

1.45pm

Please note that INSET dates may be subject to change.

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Inset

Monday 3rd September

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM

TERM ENDS

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November inc

Friday 21st December

1.45pm

 

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM

TERM ENDS

Monday 7thJanuary

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February inc

Friday 5th April

1.45pm

 


SUMMER TERM 2019

Inset
Thursday 2nd May
Friday 24th May
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July

Bank Holidays
Monday 6th May


Occasional Days
Wednesday 24th July

TERM BEGINS HALF TERM TERM ENDS
Tuesday 23rd April Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Friday 19th July
1.45pm

School Times

School Begins

Breaks

School Ends

9.00am
Children should not
arrive before 8.50am

10.20 - 10.40am
12:10 - 1:10pm

3.10pm

Nursery Times

Nursery Sessions

Nursery Begins

Nursery Ends

Morning

9.00am

11.30am (ends 12noon if staying for Lunch Club)

Afternoon

12.40pm (12.10pm if starting with Lunch Club)

3.10pm